Niagara Falls Cataracts Tournament
Auld Reid Tournament
    Niagara Falls Cataracts Hockey Tournament
Presented by: Cataracts Tournament Committee & ASHN
Niagara Falls, Ontario
   >Home    >Details    >Rules    >Hotels    >Arenas    >Schedule    >Results    >Team Pictures    >Application & Roster  >Prize Winners   




2022 Divisional Winners
March 27, 2022
Click here to see the most up-to-date page!.
Unfortunately our team photographer was not available
on championship Sunday and as a result winning
teams pictures were not done.
Ron Sunstrum Div = Palgrave Diggers  
Andy Baillie Div= ??? Doug Aitchison Sr. Div = ???
Art Dobbin Div= ??? Break Away Concession Div = ???
Johnny Rocco's Open Div= ??? Jr. Riverhawks. Div = ???
Jim Sparkman Div = ??? Mike Verbeem Div = ???
Mick & Angelo's Open Div = ??? Ralph Biamonte Div = ???
Molson's Div = ??? A.S.H.N. Div = ???
Ray Larman Div = ??? Vic Gill Div = ???

A big "Thank You" to all teams that played in the 2022 Cataracts Tournament.

Have a great Summer and we hope you come back next year.

Your Cataracts Tournament Committee.